Seal Strafford

 The William A. Grimes Strafford County Justice and Administration Building will be closed

on the following Holidays for 2020:

 

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

President's Day: Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day: Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans' Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas: Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021

 

The Justice and Administration Building will be open for business on the following days,

although some offices in the building may be closed on these days:

 

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20, 2020, 2019

Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020

 

*