County Elected Officials

Commissioner George Maglaras, Chairman

Commissioner Robert Watson, Vice Chairman

Commissioner Leo E. Lessard, Clerk

County Treasurer Pamela J. Arnold

259 County Farm Road, Suite 204, Dover, NH 03820, 603-742-1458

 County Attorney Thomas Velardi

259 County Farm Road, Suite 201, Dover, NH 03820, 603-749-2808

 Sheriff David Dubois

259 County Farm Road, Suite 105, Dover, NH 03820, 603-742-4960

 Register of Deeds Catherine Berube

259 County Farm Road, Suite 202, Dover, NH 03820, 603-742-1741

 Register of Probate Nancy L. Sirois

259 County Farm Road, Suite 203, Dover, NH 03820, 1-855-212-1234


 Legislative Delegation – State Representatives

Rep. Bill Baber, District 14, Dover 

Rep. Steven Beaudoin, District 9, Rochester

 Rep. Roger Berube, District 18, Rollinsford, Somersworth

 Rep. David Bickford, District 3, Barrington, Farmington, Middleton, Milton, New Durham, & Strafford

 Rep. Peter Bixby, District 17, Dover

 Rep. Wayne M. Burton, District 6, Durham, Madbury

 Rep. Catherine Cheney, District 17, Dover

 Rep. Jackie Cilley, District 4 Barrington

 Rep. Susan DeLemus, District 11, Rochester

 Rep. Len DiSesa, District 16, Dover Ward 4

 Rep. Janice S. Gardner, District 15, Dover

 Rep. James Gray, District 8, Rochester

Rep. Warren Groen, District 10, Rochester

 Rep. Joe Hannon, District 25, Barrington, Lee

 Rep. Timothy Horrigan, District 6, Durham, Lee, Madbury

 Rep. Laura Jones, District 24, Rochester

 Rep. Thomas L. Kaczynski, Jr., District 22, Rochester

 Rep. Naida Kaen, District 5, Durham, Lee, Madbury

Rep. Robert Knowles, District 12, Rochester

 Rep. Don E. Leeman, District 23, Rochester

 Rep. John A. Mullen, Jr., District 1, Middleton, Milton

 Rep. Robbie Parsons, Vice Chairman, District 3, Barrington, Farmington, Middleton, Milton, New Durham, & Strafford

Rep. Joseph A. Pitre, District 2, Barrington, Farmington, Middleton, Milton, New Durham, & Strafford

 Rep. Deanna Rollo, District 18, Rollinsford, Somersworth

Rep. Peter B. Schmidt, Chairman, District 19, Dover

Rep. Marjorie Smith, District 6, Durham, Lee, Madbury

  Rep. Thomas Southworth, Dover Ward 3 & 4, District 20

 Rep. Judith Spang, District 6, Durham, Lee, Madbury

 Rep. Dale R. Sprague, District 18, Rollinsford, Somersworth

 Rep. Audrey Stevens, Clerk, District 7, Rochester

 Rep. Susan Treleaven, District 17, Dover Ward 5, 6 Somersworth Ward 2

 Rep. Len Turcotte, District 4, Barrington

 Rep. James Verschueren, District 13, Dover

 Rep. Janet Wall, District 6, Durham, Lee, Madbury 

Rep. Kenneth J. Ward, District 21, Rollinsford, Somersworth

 Rep. Joshua Whitehouse, District 2, Farmington 

Rep. Kurt Wuelper, District 3, New Durham, Strafford


Governor, Congressmen, U.S. & State Senators

 Honorable Governor Maggie Hasson

 Honorable Councilor Joseph D. Kenney, Executive Council, District 1: Middleton, Milton, and New Durham

 The Honorable Councilor Christopher Sununu, Executive Council, District 3: Barrington, Dover, Durham, Lee, Madbury

 Honorable Councilor Colin Van Ostern. Executive Council, District 2: Dover, Durham, Farmington, Madbury, Rochester, Rollinsford, Somersworth, Strafford

 Honorable Councilor Christopher C. Pappas, Executive Council, District 4: Barrington, Lee

 Honorable US Congressman Frank Guinta, Congressional District 1

 Honorable U.S. Senator Kelly Ayotte

 Honorable U.S. Senator Jeanne Shaheen

 Honorable State Senator Jeb Bradley, District 3: Middleton, Milton

 Honorable State Senator Sam Cataldo, District 6: Farmington, New Durham, Rochester

 Honorable State Senator Martha Fuller Clark , District 21: Durham, Lee, Madbury

 Honorable State Senator John Reagan, District 17: Strafford

 Honorable State Senator David Watters, District 4: Barrington, Dover, Rollinsford, Somersworth


Contact Info

Strafford County,
New Hampshire,
259 County Farm Road,
Dover, NH 03820